Home‎ > ‎

Contacts & Teacher Websites

King George Elementary School
540-775-5411
540-775- 2715 (fax)


 Contact Email Address
 Website Address
 Ronald Monroe - Principal
 rmonroe@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Melinda Brown - Assistant Principal        
 mnbrown@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Gail Bushrod - Administrative Secretary gbushrod@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Sheri Whitman - Financial Secretary swhitman@kgcs.k12.va.us
 Jeanette House - School Nurse jhouse@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Maggy Journigan - Counselor (4-6)
 mjournigan@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Lynda Colley - Counselor (K-3)
 lcolley@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Betsy Dzula - School Social Worker
 edzula@kgcs.k12.va.us 775 - 8647
 Ana DeVault - Therapeutic Day Counselor
 adevault@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Jeff Smith - Attendance Officer jsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us 775-3535 x3023
   
 Kindergarten:
  
 Burnette Covert bcovert@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Katrina Minter
 pminter@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Shirley Peyton
 speyton@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Janet Smallwood (Grade Level Chair)
 jsmallwood@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Jenelle Boyd jboyd2@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 1st Grade: 
 Laura Leonard
 lleonard@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Sharon Gallahan
 sgallahan@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Heidi Monteith
 hmonteith@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Jeanne Parker (Grade Level Chair)
 jparker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Melinda Cornell mcornell@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Christina Tritle ctritle@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 2nd Grade:
 
 Elaine Gorder
 kgorder@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Thomas Kowall
 tkowall@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Jennifer Patla (Grade Level Chair)
 jpatla@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Lisamarie Stout
 lstout@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
  
 3rd Grade:  
 Susan Phillips sphillips@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Pat Gwin
 pgwin@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Rhonda Inzana (Grade Level Chair)
 rinzana@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Mary Jones
 mcjones@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Kim Mohle
 kmohle@kgcs.k12.va.us Website



 4th Grade:  
 Paige Collier
 pcollier@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Jamey Moyers
 jmoyers@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Jenny Schill  (Grade Level Chair)
 jschill@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Jennifer White
 jlwhite@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Trenton Fines
 tfines@kgcs.k12.va.usWebsite
 Heather Baker hbaker@kgcs.k12.va.usWebsite
   
 5th Grade:  
 Donna DeGrazia (Grade Level Chair)
 ddegrazia@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Amanda Coode
 acoode@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Alexandra Young
 ayoung@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Mary Murgas
 mmurgas@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Allison Newsome
 anewsome@kgcs.k12.va.usWebsite
 Kasey Adams kadams@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 6th Grade:
 
 David Baker (Grade Level Chair)
 dbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Wendy Moyers wmoyers@kgcs.k12.va.usWebsite
 Nicole Fairchild
 nfairchild@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Joann Ghianni jghianni@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Nancy Warren
 nwarren@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Diana Zuniga
 dzuniga@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 Speech Services:  
 Jill Wine jwine@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Rose Dunneback rdunneback@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 
 Special Education:
  
 Katrenia Wheeler kwheeler@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Cathy Byrd
 cbyrd@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Donna Farrar
 dfarrar@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Joy Rhine (Grade Level Chair)
 jrhine@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Kristine Chase
 kchase@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Laura Thomas
 lthomas@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Billie Teague bteague@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Martha Moravetz mmoravetz@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Melissa Redding     mredding@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Patricia McElhatten pmcelhatten@kgcs.k12.va.us Website


 TAG:
  
 Valerie Burke vburke@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Erin Myers emyers@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Dustin Pifer
 dpifer@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 Instructional Support:
  
 Erin Walker
 ewalker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Laura Jo Darcy
 ldarcy@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Stacey Field
 sfield@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Fanya Morton
 fmorton@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Hillary Haff
 hhaff@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
 Specials:  
 Sara Forren sforren@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Amie Salmon
 asalmon@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Steven Baker
 sbaker@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
 Melanie Stuhr
 mstuhr@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
Yvonne Richard (Grade Level Chair) yrrichard@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 Band:  
 Giva Conner
 gconner@kgcs.k12.va.us Website
   
 ESL:  
 Melissa Sharp
 msharp@kgcs.k12.va.us
   
 Instructional Paraprofessionals:
  
 Judy Barker
 jbarker@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Jamie Bland jbland@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Yvonne Bland
 ybland@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Rebeccah Buskohl
 rbuskohl@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Amy Davis
 aldavis@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 LuAnn Farrell
 lfarrell@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Mary Garrison
 mgarrison@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Christina Henderson
 chenderson@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Suzanne Holden
 sholden@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Phyllis Johnson
 pjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Marcella Mihalec
 mmihalec@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Crystal Morgan
 cmorgan@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Robin Morgan
 rmorgan@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Allison Niepraschk
 aniepraschk@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Pam Owens
 powens@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Jaime Pinneta
 jpinneta@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Rowena Pollard
 rpollard@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Sandra Reed
 sreed@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Heather Hollis    
 hhollis@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Carolyn Brooks cbrooks@kgcs.k12.va.us 
   
 Building Services:
  
 Ken Stone (Head Maintenance)   
 kstone@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Sue Stone (Head Custodian)
 sstone@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Amy Carson (Manager, Cafeteria)
 acarson@kgcs.k12.va.us 
 Carolyn Johnson (Assistant Manager, Cafeteria)
 cdjohnson@kgcs.k12.va.us